Change in posting timeline for balance of 2016

During 2016 I have been sending in a minimum of 4 posts a month, scheduled every 7-9 days. Starting in October 2016 I will be reducing my posting schedule to a minimum of 3 posts per month or 1 post every 10 days.

Due to a lack of time and being overwhelmed with photo projects I had to initiate these changes. I am a photog not a writer.

Just in the area of artist’s books, I have completed or am working on about 128 books. Then I have many, many thousand photos in the Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection that need to be scanned and organized. On top of that I have many tens of thousands of  photos I shot over the last 3 to 4 years I have never even looked at yet…just no time.

As was the case prior to this change, I may send in quick, off the cuff posts if they fit into my schedule. So, 3  posts a months is a minimum and not maximum.

make-america-great-again-america-in-t-shirts-2016-daniel-d-teoli-jr

From America in T-Shirts artist’s book by Daniel D. Teoli Jr.