You had better be very careful…people are real assholes nowadays.

 

De Wallen Postcards copyright 2014 Daniel D. Teoli Jr. mr

‘Postcard Display Amsterdam’

Selection from ‘De Wallen: Amsterdam’s Red Light District’ artist’s book by Daniel . Teoli Jr.

I got 6 virus emails last week all from a recognized email address. Somehow they can use what seems to be a legit address now. Luckily I checked with the person as the mail looked suspicious. If the thieves had sent just 1 email they would have hooked me.

I bought a used $150 laptop that I use for email and web surfing of suspected virus sites. I wont use my main work computer for email any longer, can’t afford to lose it.

I used a YouTube audio converter and it would give you ransomware infection when you would click on the wrong popup. It actually did convert the video into audio, but you got a virus for the service.

…life is very stressful nowadays.

<><><><>

De Wallen Graffiti 2014 Daniel D. Teoli Jr.