NOTICE: I don’t sign my name to shit…

For some reason some of the photos I post here look fuzzy. Generally it happens to photos that are sized above 1mb.

I will generally never post a low quality, fuzzy photo here if I can help it, unless it has some special historical or other significance and there is no alternative for a better photo.

For instance, this photo is a old press photo and fuzzy to start with.

Jack Gunther 1938 Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection

Jack Gunther 1938

Selection from Pigskin Chronicles artist’s book by Daniel D. Teoli Jr.

 Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection

For my own work, I like clean, high grade street and documentary photography – not shit. If you see a fuzzy photo here try to click on it for the hi-res version.

If there is no hi-res version and it looks bad, then it may due to the shooting conditions, such as doing candid work in Amsterdam’s Red Light District, where photography is forbidden.

https://danielteolijr.wordpress.com/2015/04/13/an-example-of-push-processing-a-digital-image/

Or it could be the websites fault or the photo is just a low grade, historical photo that was the best quality available to me to illustrate a post.

<><><><>

De Wallen Graffiti 2014 Daniel D. Teoli Jr.