I am moving the ‘Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection’ to a new blog.

I am rapidly running out of room on this blog. So, I am moving the Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection to a new blog.

https://danieldteolijrarchivalcollection.wordpress.com/

I also plan to put any archival related testing and photo / art commentary in the Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection blog. This blog will just cover my own photography from now on. Although I do have a number of posts that are scheduled for this blog that should be moved to the new blog. But since the work is already done I won’t waste time redoing them.

In the future I will have to decrease the size of the resolution of files I use on both blogs. I have taken pride in offering relatively hi-res images on my blog. But in doing so the hi-res images sometime do not show up as high-res. On the contrary, they sometime show up as embarrassing, super low-res. The hi-res are only viewable, as they were intended, by clicking on them.

As a side note…

In the process of making a new blog I hit the wrong button and it changed the format to my main blog. The original Chateau theme that was used on this blog is retired. I can’t seem to go back to it, so I picked out a ‘zine’ style blog theme for my new design. Some of the text and photo formatting may be off kilter with the new format, but I’m not going to go back and change thousands of corrections.

<><><><>

Weegee Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection m